June 2, 2014

  • Nephew

    He dances to any music as soon as he wakes up, especially to Barney.  He covers his mouth with his hand and bends forward as he giggles, and he’d do it to get a laugh out of you.  He gives smiles and plays with you even when he is dead tired.  He eats anything you put into his mouth as long as he eyes are fixed on an iphone or an ipad.  Just don’t grab it from his hand, he’ll get cranky and loud.  REAL LOUD.

    Ladies and gentlemen, let me present to you… my 2.5 year old nephew.

    IMG_5200

    He’s got more spunk, style, and attitude than his uncle.  I have a lot to learn from this little guy.

Comments (4)

  • Look how comfortable he is in a grocery cart! This is very cute Rudy. And you love him so much. That’s what uncles and aunts do!

  • He looks adorable! I love his hat, and the way he sits with his ankles crossed; it shows his personality.

  • yeah. he was comfortable alright. it was taken at airport in Bali while waiting for luggage. my sis put him on the cart and he instantly crossed his ankles while kept focusing on the iphone screen, oblivious to his surrounding.

  • lol. yeah, the kid got spunk. it was because of how he crossed his ankles that got me smiling and taking my iphone out to take pic of him.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.